Home > Updates > Twitter Account

Twitter Account

Twitter Account

Twitter has always been an enigmatic social networking tool that I could never get myself to use. I couldn’t understand why it was so popular when it broke into the scene and I still can’t. Athletes love to Tweet and so does the younger generation. I hope this will be a learning experience for me. I’ve read that there is a “wrong” way to use Twitter and I hope I don’t start off on the wrong foot here. I just uploaded a new background image and hope to someday change it out with something else.

I figure I need to update all my information before I start following others. I want to be seen as a real person and not some random Twitter account. There are so many fields to update and I’m not even close to being done. I can’t wait to start following people!

I am now a member of the Twitterverse!

Categories: Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

