Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 1

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 1

Day 1

Day 1

This is the elliptical type machine that I use most often for cardio workouts. My knees are not great, especially for my age. I used to run on concrete sidewalks all the time and I think that may have contributed to my knee issues.

The gym that I am a member of is Lifetime Fitness. I go to an Onyx Club and enjoy it there quite a bit. I usually put on my own headphones, lock in Tiesto on Pandora, and drown out everything around me. You can see my gadgets in the picture.

I have my phone which streams Pandora to my bluetooth headset. I also have my iPad because I multitask and read a book at the same time. I read faster when the music doesn’t have words!

My starting weight is 200 lbs.

My 30 days is up on August 11, 2011.

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

