Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 2

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 2

Day 2

Day 2

I promise this isn’t the same machine as yesterday. They all look alike. I am going to use my phone to take these pictures now because people keep giving me a weird look when I carry around a camera at the gym. That’s why you don’t see my phone in this shot! My trusty iPad is there though.

My feet and ankles are starting to hurt from all the cardio so I think that’s my body saying to go ahead and do some weight training. Maybe I’ll do that tomorrow.

I negated my workout today with some Chipotle. In my defense, I got a vegetarian burrito bol. The guacamole is sooooooo good!

Onwards we go!

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

