Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 3

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 3

Day 3
Day 3

I need to do something about how blurry these pictures are. My phone camera is terrible because I can never hold it still enough.

I changed shoes today and my feet didn’t hurt anymore. There are certain shoes that aren’t made for repetitive cardio machines. The shoes I wore today are much more flexible.

I need to do something about lunch now. I never know what to do eat after working out at noon. I think I am going to walk over to Subway for a sandwich.

You can probably tell from this picture that the gym I go to is fairly large. Can you spot the televisions in the back? They have a neat system where the television audio can be heard over certain FM frequencies on that floor. All you need is a radio!

Moving forward.

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

