Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 5

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 5

Day 5

Day 5

Now that the nasty bug I caught yesterday is behind me, I was able to get back to my usual workout. The difference this time was that I halved all resistances. I’m really only at about 70% and I still feel a bit weak.

I went to bed with a couple of tylenol tablets, orange slices, and water in my system. I sweat all night as my body fought whatever was ailing me.

So far so good I would say. I do feel a bit more energetic these days, though that may be from the placebo effect.

Chugging along!

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

