Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 12

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 12

Day 12

Day 12

You can barely read the date on this shot, but it is day 12 and I feel like I need to start kicking it up a notch at the gym. I’m still sweating, but everything just seems so easy now.

It’s probably time to throw in some classes too. This gym offers some really fantastic group classes that I used to go to.

To my health.

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

