Home > Lifestyle, TD Challenge > 30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 20

30 Day Challenge – Gym – Day 20

Day 20

Day 20

I ran into my newest coworker today at the gym. He was signing up for a free personal training session. Of course, that’s how they get you at the gym. The trainers are very “in your face” and can be very persuasive.

I was talking to him when the personal trainer that was helping him sign up showed up and started yabbering at me. She pretty much blocked me from conversation from my coworker, which is rude but understandable. She didn’t want me to talk him out of it or something.

So, it looks like I may have dropped a few more pounds. I’ll wait until the end of the week to confirm. 😀

Categories: Lifestyle, TD Challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

